Contact Us

Staff Directory
To contact any staff member please call (914) 232-5717
 
 Director  Andrew Farber
 afarber@wlsmail.org
 Reference Librarian  Valerie Herman
 vherman@wlsmail.org
 Children's Librarian  Vicki DiSanto
 vdisanto@wlsmail.org
 Children's Library Assistant  Beth Levine
 blevine@wlsmail.org
 Teen Librarian  Tara Ferretti
 tferretti@wlsmail.org
 Head of Technical Services   Corinna Hamann
 chamann@wlsmail.org 
 Head of Circulation   Edith Felis
 efelis@wlsmail.org 
 Finance and Community Calendar Organizer   Margaret Widman
 mwidman@wlsmail.org