Menu Bottom


Books
Recommended Reading

Find Your Next Book
 
 
 2018 Best Fiction for Young Adults  No Flying No Tights
 Alex Awards  Overbooked
 Goodreads  Quick Picks of Reluctant Readers
 Michael L. Printz Award  Teen Reads

Staff Directory
To contact any staff member please call (914) 232-5717
 
 Director  Andrew Farber
 afarber@wlsmail.org
 Reference Librarian Tara Ferretti
tferretti@wlsmail.org
 Children's Librarian  Vicki DiSanto
 vdisanto@wlsmail.org
 Children's Library Assistant  Beth Levine
 blevine@wlsmail.org
 Teen Librarian  Marie Pierre
mpierre@wlsmail.org
 Head of Technical Services   Corinna Hamann
 chamann@wlsmail.org 
 Head of Circulation   Edith Felis
 efelis@wlsmail.org 
 Finance and Community Calendar Organizer   Margaret Widman
 mwidman@wlsmail.org