Menu Bottom

Staff Directory
To contact any staff member please call (914) 232-5717
 Library Director Jennifer Daddio, Director
somersdirector@wlsmail.org
 Head of Adult & Young Adult Services, Librarian Tara Ferretti
tferretti@wlsmail.org
 Head of Children's Services, Librarian Vicki DiSanto
vdisanto@wlsmail.org
 
Reference Librarian Diana Cunningham
dcunningham@wlsmail.org
 Children's Library Assistant Beth Levine
blevine@wlsmail.org
 Teen Librarian Assistant Terre Thomas
tthomas@wlsmail.org
 Head of Technical Services  Corinna Hamann
chamann@wlsmail.org 
 Head of Circulation  Edith Felis
efelis@wlsmail.org 
 Finance and Community Calendar Organizer  Margaret Widman
mwidman@wlsmail.org