Library Staff / Library Board of Trustees

To contact any staff member please call (914) 232-5717

Staff Directory

 

Library Director

Jessica Veissy
Director@somerslibrary.org

Head of Public Services

Tara Ferretti, Librarian II
tferretti@somerslibrary.org

Children's Librarian

Alan Briones
ABriones@somerslibrary.org

Teen Librarian  Terre Thomas
tthomas@somerslibrary.org
Reference Librarian Diana Cunningham
dcunningham@somerslibrary.org
Head of Circulation  Edith Felis
efelis@somerslibrary.org
Finance and Community Calendar Organizer  Margaret Widman
mwidman@somerslibrary.org
Tech Help 

Juan Carlos Villagomez
jcvillagomez@somerslibrary.org

 

Library Boardof Trustees 

Somers Library Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule
The Library Board of Trustees meets the third Wednesday of each month at the Library. Meetings begin at 7:00pm.

View our Board Agendas and Minutes by clicking here.

President Barbara Tepper
1st Vice President Susan Dillon
Vice President of Finances Nola Blair
Corresponding Secretary Rebecca Wintle
Trustees Allison Colella
  Kala Marsh
  Joanne DiMase
  Sheelagh Kaplan
  Christine Rios
  Brian Schnapper
Trustee Emeritus Jean Reidy